Travel Award

List of the Travel Award Nominees

  • Massoumeh Koroush Arami
    Department of Physiology, Medical College, Hamedan University of Medical Sciences, Hamedan, Iran
  • Bin Cai
    Department of Neurology, First Affiliated Hospital of Fujian Medical University, China
  • Yusuf O. Cakmak
    Acupuncture Program for Physicians, School of Medicine, Univ of Yeditepe, Istanbul, Turkey
  • Eunhyuk Chang
    Department of Physiology, Anatomy and Genetics, University of Oxford, Oxford, UK
  • Siriporn Chattipakorn
    Department of Oral Biology and Diagnostic Science, Faculty of Dentistry, Chiang Mai University, Chiang Mai, Thailand
  • Ying Chen
    Institutes of Brain Science, Fudan University, China
  • Yoanne M. Clovis
    Neuroscience and Brain Technologies Department, Italian Institute of Technology, Genova, Italy
  • Yanjie Fan
    Department of Cell Biology, Emory University, Atlanta, USA
  • Elham Ghanbarian
    School of Cognitive Sciences(SCS), Institiute for Research in Fundamental Sciences (IPM), Tehran, Iran
  • Yifan Gong
    Institute of Life Science, Southeast University, Nanjing, China
  • Ze-lan Hu
    Department of Anatomy and Neurobiology, Tongji University School of Medicine, Shanghai, China
  • Ying Huang
    Department of Anatomy and Neurobiology, Tongji University School of Medicine, Shanghai, China
  • Harpreet Kaur
    Department of Biochemistry, Panjab University, Chandigarh, India
  • Jeongjin Kim
    Department of Biological Sciences, Korea Advanced Institute Science and Technology(KAIST), Korea
  • Narisorn Kitiyanant
    Research Center for Neuroscience, Institute of Molecular Biosciences, Mahidol University, Nakhon Pathom, Thailand
  • Alireza Komaki
    Departement of Physiology, School of Medicine, Hamadan University of Medical Sciences, Hamadan, Iran
  • Ting Li
    Shanghai Mental Health Center, Shanghai, China
  • Qian Li
    School of Biomedical Sciences, the Chinese University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong, China
  • Santosh Mishra
    National Institue of Dental and Craniofacial Research, National Institutes of Health, USA
  • Maryam Moosavi
    Physiology department, Shiraz University of Medical Sciences, Iran
  • Hui Xuan Ng
    Howard Florey Institute, Florey Neuroscience Institutes, Melbourne, Australia
  • Maryam Noorbakhshnia
    Department of Biol., Facult of Science, University of Isfahan, Isfahan, Iran
  • Vivian Y. Poon
    Duke-NUS Graduate Medical School, Singapore
  • Li-Lin Rao
    Institute of Psychology, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China
  • Suhail Rasool
    Department of Molecular Biology and Biochemistry, University of California Irvine, USA
  • Tania A. Seabrook
    Department of Anatomy and Neurobiology, Virginia Commonwealth University Medical Center, Richmond, VA, USA
  • Kavita Seth
    Department of Tox. Div., Indian Institute of Toxicology Research, Lucknoww, India
  • Mohammad Shabani
    Neuroscience Research Center and Department of Physiology, Faculty of Medicine, Kerman University (Medical Campus), Kerman, Iran
  • Siamak Shahidi
    Physiology, Hamadan University of Medical Sciences, Hamadan, Iran
  • Varsha Shukla
    Laboratoy of Neurochemistry, NINDS, National Institutes of Health, Bethesda, Maryland, USA
  • Spyridon Theofilopoulos
    Karolinska Institute, Molecular Neurobiology Division, Department of Medical Biochemistry and Biophysics, Stockholm, Sweden
  • Gong-Wu Wang
    School of Life Science, Yunnan Normal University, Kunming, China
  • Zhi-qiang Wang
    Department of Neurology and Institute of Neurology, First Affiliated Hospital, Fujian Medical University, China
  • Xiaohui Wang
    Department of Physiol of Shanxi Medical University, Taiyuan, China
  • Yi Wu
    Institutes of Brain Science, University of Fudan, Shanghai, China
  • Rajesh S. Yadav
    Development Toxicology Division, Indian Institute of Toxicology Research, Lucknow, India
  • Tao Yang
    Institue of Genetics and Developmental Biology, Chinese Academy of Sciences, Beijing, China
  • Ying Zhang
    Neuroscience Research Institue, Peking University, Beijing, China